• Like Us On Facebook
  • Network With Us on LinkedIn
We build the homes you want to own. Then we take care of them. All at the next level.

Contact us via email or phone

D. L. Miner Construction
11 Clermont Drive
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
(609) 624-8222
Fax: (609) 624-8224
dlminerinfo@dlminer.com

Brian Stuart
President

brian.stuart@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 425-2269
Don Miner
Chairman/Founder

dlminerinfo@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 602-2709
Chris Wood
Permit and Billing Specialist

chris.wood@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 408-1458

Ben Cole
Assistant Project Manager

ben.cole@dlminer.com
cell: (610) 742-7944

Dylin Hobbs
Assistant Project Manager
dylin.hobbs@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 576-4465
Jim Barnes
Senior Project Manager

jim.barnes@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 846-4620
Dan Ball
Project Manager/Estimator

dan.ball@dlminer.com
cell: (609) 846-4405
Becky Avila
Office Manager
staff@dlminer.com
(609) 624-8222
MENU
x
NAV